Argyll Holidays Reviews

4.29 Rating 576 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Argyll Holidays
566 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
102 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
121 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
46 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01301 705 658

Email:
lisa.allan@argyllholidays.com

Location:
Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead, PA24 8AD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Argyll Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"we estimated the beauty of landscapes, the wild nature respected by all, the peace of mind, the courtesy of the inhabitants.It was a "ressourcing" travel."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Argyll Holidays? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Pleasant clean friendly.....little over priced especially has facilities were additional cost."
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are nice and friendly. Nice caravans"
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff where helpful & friendly, accommodation was great, there was lots to do"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great location. Clean facilities."
Posted 1 year ago
"The location was stunning. The activity leader's were fantastic the kids loved them. The estate seemed safe for kids which is always a worry. The activities were fun and engaging."
Posted 1 year ago
"The lodges were excellent and very well maintained."
Posted 1 year ago
"Views were amazing, cabin clean & tidy. Let down by poor customer service and lack of knowledge of their business brand."
Posted 1 year ago
"Kids facilities, lovely location"
Posted 1 year ago
"We paid over seven hundred pounds thinking we would be in superior accommodation such as a lodge or luxury caravan but instead we were placed in the courtyard in number 2. First impression as we drove up to it was it looked very dated and run down on the outside and it was similar on the inside. It felt like it was staff quarters. On the second day we arrived back to find the radiator in the kitchen lying on the floor,this was due to heavy rain ingress into the back of the plasterboard and resulting in the fixings being weakened. There was no internet and phone signal poor and we arrived with no towels thinking they would be provided although we did manage to borrow some from leisure. We couldnt complain to reception as we left before it opened and closed when we returned at night. We also thought we would try the mexican restaurant when we got there it was closed.One night we tried the goil inn only to have to wait for an hour for our meal due to kitchen backing up . All in all a bad experience and would not recommend it to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"The accommodation was good on the whole but there was not enough space on the deck to use the table and chairs comfortably!!. It would have been so much better if there was more space on the deck when using the hot tub. The lack of towels to use for the hot tub presented problems in my view. I cannot accept that this is luxury accommodation. However the charge reflects a higher standard than that provided"
Posted 1 year ago
"Facilities were top class, loved that shower and toilet block was heated. Unfortunately rain was bucketing down the night we stayed so this made a difference."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely area the site is situated in, fantastic scenery. The Caravan we hired was in excellent condition and a pleasure to stay in. Good Swimming pool and facilities. Entertainment on Saturday night was very good. (The Glasgow Blues Brothers)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely big family lodge for us all and great location"
Posted 1 year ago
"The Lodge was clean, however, the furniture outside was mouldy and covered in slugs."
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean, comfortable, peaceful, beautiful setting, friendly efficient staff, pet friendly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have been more than once & absolutely love it, clean,friendly site with stunning views & great amenities"
Posted 1 year ago
"wonderful views very relaxed arcade area very dated alot of machines not working a pity due to weather room for improvement"
Posted 1 year ago
"great location and helpful staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Iwas their in July with my grandaughters The staff throughout were excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
Argyll Holidays is rated 4.29 based on 576 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support