Argyll Holidays Reviews

4.31 Rating 572 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Argyll Holidays

About Argyll Holidays: Argyll Holidays is a family business operating holiday parks in 8 stunning destinations near Loch Lomond, Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:
01301 705 658

Email:
lisa.allan@argyllholidays.com

Location:
Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead, PA24 8AD

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Argyll Holidays?

Your Rating
"We stayed one night in the Aye Pod. Unfortunately it was very rainy. The accommodation is very comfy and well equipped. I strongly recommend this accommodation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kelly Ross
Verified Buyer
"This place was bliss!! It's views were amazing, the lodge was spotless and to a high finish... and hot tub under the stars... well I say no more.. I would totally recommend a little visit here and will definitely be staying again. Beautiful ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pauline Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Loved how clean and spacious the caravan was, linen made up, toilet rolls etc already there. The scenery was beautiful and the estate was well kept."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice accommodation in a good location. Good facilities on site."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"we stayed in platinum albatross lodge in Drimsynie. It was luxurious, well equipped and clean. Grounds are well taken care of and staff very friendly and helpful. The only downsides were lack of phone reception and patchy wifi. Also lack of choice of eating places as Italian was only open Saturday and Sunday. We were there for a week so would have welcomed more choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Julie Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Been to hunters quay loads love the park and the facilities onsite. Caravan as always was stunning great having enclosed decking for my dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Trisha Long
Verified Buyer
"We holiday twice a year at Drimsynie and also the odd long weekend ...it is an amazing place we love it so much ...caravans are spotless. We have 2 dogs and they have an amazing time ..can't wait till September when we will be back to stay ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The place is beautiful facing the lake ,the house really clean when we entered,we had a great time in hot tub."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Karen Markie
Verified Buyer
"Great place ,great views , kids love it too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful scenery and setting. Accommodation was adequate and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic people very friendly and we totally relaxed in the hot tub"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great location, lovely welcome staff, nice chalet."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Margo Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Clean and quiet on the loch and lovely news to wake upto"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ellen Rankin
Verified Buyer
"We had a great time in No. 82 which was very comfortable for our family"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Steffi Rieger
Verified Buyer
"We was a bit sad that we became a room in the Goil Hotel. The Park was so beautiful. The room was ok, but very loud. Because the people sit under our window and talked very long."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arthur Pearson
Verified Buyer
"Superior caravan bedroom too small looks like it was photographed in a wide angle lens in your brochure to make it look bigger. No onsite activities for 12 to 16 year olds except pool for which you have to have a parent if under 16. Thought there would be more to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Callum Fitzpatrick
Verified Buyer
"clean, nice and new, nothing was a issue for staff, great for relaxing in a lovely setting"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stuart Dunlop
Verified Buyer
"We found a syringe head in the bed my son had been sleeping in!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kerry Strathearn
"The park and lodge was very clean the staff made us feel very welcoming they were so friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Julie Hannah
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful walks, views over the Holy loch were amazing, great leisure facilities"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Argyll Holidays is rated 4.31 based on 572 reviews