Argyll Holidays Reviews

4.29 Rating 576 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Argyll Holidays
476 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
21 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
98 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
64 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
45 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01301 705 658

Email:
lisa.allan@argyllholidays.com

Location:
Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead, PA24 8AD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Argyll Holidays made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Not that happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Argyll Holidays? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Argyll Holidays receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Outrageously expensive for what we got."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots for our 3 year to do. Meals were lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Over all it was good I was born and raised in Sandbank and brought 10 family members home from the states for a wedding. Other than having to pack a full case with just towels and dish towels for ten people the lodges were good. Many of the machines were down most of the time we were there. Food was good . My biggest problem was the attitude of the manager when I brought up a problem we had when we had the lodges do our laundry (Tag number 134155. 976) with our whites all turned pink including new new men's white shirts we had just purchased underware socks when I came up on Sunday to report it they said it was closed I explained we'd be leaving early in the morning they said the manager would handle it. We checked out and the " manager " asked what did I want him to do about it. I said what do you normally do he said rewash it I explained they didn't say that before then he wanted to see it again I had it the day before they never asked to see it now we have 12 suitcase jammed into 2 cars with 10 people waiting to get on the road so that wasn't feasible he really couldn't have cared less after spending that much money for the two lodges I was really saddened at the couldn't care less attitude Not a good representive for customer service business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We stayed one night in the Aye Pod. Unfortunately it was very rainy. The accommodation is very comfy and well equipped. I strongly recommend this accommodation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This place was bliss!! It's views were amazing, the lodge was spotless and to a high finish... and hot tub under the stars... well I say no more.. I would totally recommend a little visit here and will definitely be staying again. Beautiful ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved how clean and spacious the caravan was, linen made up, toilet rolls etc already there. The scenery was beautiful and the estate was well kept."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice accommodation in a good location. Good facilities on site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"we stayed in platinum albatross lodge in Drimsynie. It was luxurious, well equipped and clean. Grounds are well taken care of and staff very friendly and helpful. The only downsides were lack of phone reception and patchy wifi. Also lack of choice of eating places as Italian was only open Saturday and Sunday. We were there for a week so would have welcomed more choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Been to hunters quay loads love the park and the facilities onsite. Caravan as always was stunning great having enclosed decking for my dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We holiday twice a year at Drimsynie and also the odd long weekend ...it is an amazing place we love it so much ...caravans are spotless. We have 2 dogs and they have an amazing time ..can't wait till September when we will be back to stay ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The place is beautiful facing the lake ,the house really clean when we entered,we had a great time in hot tub."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great place ,great views , kids love it too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful scenery and setting. Accommodation was adequate and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic people very friendly and we totally relaxed in the hot tub"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great location, lovely welcome staff, nice chalet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean and quiet on the loch and lovely news to wake upto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a great time in No. 82 which was very comfortable for our family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We was a bit sad that we became a room in the Goil Hotel. The Park was so beautiful. The room was ok, but very loud. Because the people sit under our window and talked very long."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superior caravan bedroom too small looks like it was photographed in a wide angle lens in your brochure to make it look bigger. No onsite activities for 12 to 16 year olds except pool for which you have to have a parent if under 16. Thought there would be more to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Argyll Holidays is rated 4.29 based on 576 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support