Argyll Holidays Reviews

4.38 Rating 465 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Argyll Holidays

About Argyll Holidays: Argyll Holidays is a family business operating holiday parks in 8 stunning destinations near Loch Lomond, Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:
01301 705 658

Email:
lisa.allan@argyllholidays.com

Location:
Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead, PA24 8AD

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Argyll Holidays?

Your Rating
Karen Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful scenery
Posted 1 week ago
John Arlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great break, kids loved it and the park is in a great location. Brilliant scenery everywhere you look. Staff are very helpful and freindly and great with the kids. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Peacock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We all had a great time, good facilities, nice lodge & friendly helpful staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great holiday beautiful location something for all the family
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Caravan was very clean and comfortable and the Views to the hills were lovely. Really enjoyed the swimming pool, great kids pool and was very relaxing being able to use the sauna and Jacuzzi.
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine Mackenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were disappointed in our chalet. it was cramped and needed a makeover. the beds were not comfortable.
We took a six person chalet although there were only 3 adults because we needed to have a bath for one member of the family to access. I think it would have been difficult having 6 adults in this chalet. It was not as nice and spacious as the photos on website.
The entertainment centre was also needing an upgrade.

The staff were very nice and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book with
Posted 1 week ago
Shona Haston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful lodge we stayed in it was amazing. Food in restaurant was really lovely. Very clean and relaxin site. Enjoyed it immensely.
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer McGowan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, answered all queries promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kids had a ball. Entertainers for kids were great. Accommodation was very clean and comfortable. Food lovely a great choice for everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
William Kane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This place is absolutely beautiful. The staff are so friendly and helpful and I will definitely be back again.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the holiday home beautiful and scenery was fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Dickie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great entertainment for both kids and adults plus good food in restaurant.
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Harkness
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good value holidays and easy to book
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Mcdaid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was at drimsynie with a group of friends for the weekend, a smashing getaway, cabin was brilliant with plenty of room and facilities including hot tub! Couldn't have asked for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great location, very good accommodation and quiet
Posted 1 week ago
Neil SCALLION
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very peaceful and relaxing, and the lodge, which was in a prefect location right in front of the loch, felt like home straightaway.
Posted 1 week ago
Martinus Van
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice park with good accomodation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave Crowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The location is ideal for getting away from it all, in a lovely setting.
Staff very friendly and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barry Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Argyll Holidays are Autism Friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Argyll Holidays is rated 4.38 based on 465 reviews