Argyll Holidays Reviews

4.29 Rating 580 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Argyll Holidays
617 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
98 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
61 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
78 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
63 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
83 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01301 705 658

Email:
lisa.allan@argyllholidays.com

Location:
Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead, PA24 8AD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Argyll Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Have been more than once & absolutely love it, clean,friendly site with stunning views & great amenities"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Argyll Holidays? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"wonderful views very relaxed arcade area very dated alot of machines not working a pity due to weather room for improvement"
Posted 1 year ago
"great location and helpful staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Iwas their in July with my grandaughters The staff throughout were excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Not that happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Outrageously expensive for what we got."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots for our 3 year to do. Meals were lovely"
Posted 1 year ago
"Over all it was good I was born and raised in Sandbank and brought 10 family members home from the states for a wedding. Other than having to pack a full case with just towels and dish towels for ten people the lodges were good. Many of the machines were down most of the time we were there. Food was good . My biggest problem was the attitude of the manager when I brought up a problem we had when we had the lodges do our laundry (Tag number 134155. 976) with our whites all turned pink including new new men's white shirts we had just purchased underware socks when I came up on Sunday to report it they said it was closed I explained we'd be leaving early in the morning they said the manager would handle it. We checked out and the " manager " asked what did I want him to do about it. I said what do you normally do he said rewash it I explained they didn't say that before then he wanted to see it again I had it the day before they never asked to see it now we have 12 suitcase jammed into 2 cars with 10 people waiting to get on the road so that wasn't feasible he really couldn't have cared less after spending that much money for the two lodges I was really saddened at the couldn't care less attitude Not a good representive for customer service business"
Posted 1 year ago
"We stayed one night in the Aye Pod. Unfortunately it was very rainy. The accommodation is very comfy and well equipped. I strongly recommend this accommodation."
Posted 1 year ago
"This place was bliss!! It's views were amazing, the lodge was spotless and to a high finish... and hot tub under the stars... well I say no more.. I would totally recommend a little visit here and will definitely be staying again. Beautiful ????"
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved how clean and spacious the caravan was, linen made up, toilet rolls etc already there. The scenery was beautiful and the estate was well kept."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice accommodation in a good location. Good facilities on site."
Posted 1 year ago
"we stayed in platinum albatross lodge in Drimsynie. It was luxurious, well equipped and clean. Grounds are well taken care of and staff very friendly and helpful. The only downsides were lack of phone reception and patchy wifi. Also lack of choice of eating places as Italian was only open Saturday and Sunday. We were there for a week so would have welcomed more choice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Been to hunters quay loads love the park and the facilities onsite. Caravan as always was stunning great having enclosed decking for my dog."
Posted 1 year ago
"We holiday twice a year at Drimsynie and also the odd long weekend ...it is an amazing place we love it so much ...caravans are spotless. We have 2 dogs and they have an amazing time ..can't wait till September when we will be back to stay ..."
Posted 1 year ago
"The place is beautiful facing the lake ,the house really clean when we entered,we had a great time in hot tub."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great place ,great views , kids love it too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful scenery and setting. Accommodation was adequate and comfortable."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic people very friendly and we totally relaxed in the hot tub"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great location, lovely welcome staff, nice chalet."
Posted 1 year ago
Argyll Holidays is rated 4.29 based on 580 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access