Argyll Holidays Reviews

4.29 Rating 580 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Argyll Holidays
617 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
98 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
61 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
78 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
63 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
83 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01301 705 658

Email:
lisa.allan@argyllholidays.com

Location:
Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead, PA24 8AD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Argyll Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Clean and quiet on the loch and lovely news to wake upto"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Argyll Holidays? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We had a great time in No. 82 which was very comfortable for our family"
Posted 1 year ago
"We was a bit sad that we became a room in the Goil Hotel. The Park was so beautiful. The room was ok, but very loud. Because the people sit under our window and talked very long."
Posted 1 year ago
"Superior caravan bedroom too small looks like it was photographed in a wide angle lens in your brochure to make it look bigger. No onsite activities for 12 to 16 year olds except pool for which you have to have a parent if under 16. Thought there would be more to do"
Posted 1 year ago
"clean, nice and new, nothing was a issue for staff, great for relaxing in a lovely setting"
Posted 1 year ago
"We found a syringe head in the bed my son had been sleeping in!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The park and lodge was very clean the staff made us feel very welcoming they were so friendly and helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful walks, views over the Holy loch were amazing, great leisure facilities"
Posted 1 year ago
"The park and the lodges was very clean staff made us feel very welcoming"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wifi in accomodation areas appalling. Got advised the wifi is good in the complex which is wasnt. Food good but very over-priced and so was the drinks. No DVD player in the caravan."
Posted 1 year ago
"Caravan was of a very good standard however far to close to other caravans. Restaurant was dreadful. Very poor customer service & so slow with order. Over priced drinks. Very poor choice of prizes for kids. Fish and chip van over charged us and served frozen chips. The whole experience really lacked quality and we felt quite ripped off."
Posted 1 year ago
"This was our first visit to Hunters Quay and we will be back!! Our lodge was spacious, spotless and had everything we could ask for. The facilities in the centre for the kids were amazing and the activities were reasonably priced. The swimming pool was brilliant fun too. We hope to return every year for a great family holiday."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not a great trip to be honest, lodge wasn't the cleanest on arrival, also the smoke detector is two years out of date past the recommendations from manufacturer. 10 year life span then replace. I witnessed a terrible attitude by a member of your leisure team towards another holiday maker who then proceeded to slam the pool entry door in his face and storm off. The incident came about when she was questioned over the activity we had all paid 30 minutes for only lasted 15. She turned up late at desk then tried to find another memeber of staff to carry out the activity then decided she didn't have shorts to wear so took another 5 mi utes looking for shorts."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent facilities for kids and adults and the Jura Premier Caravans were comfortable, modern and really well organised. We all had a great time."
Posted 1 year ago
"staff were very helpful always pleasant the village well manicured cravan was well presented on arrival its was new been to hunters quay 4 or 5 times always a great experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"No mention of important info about site like touring being on main gate beside busy road and train running past till late at night"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good company with professional staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clean site with excellent lodge accommodation with breathtaking views"
Posted 1 year ago
"The van was spotless and had everything in it we needed the park was well kept."
Posted 1 year ago
"Location and quality of the lodges."
Posted 1 year ago
Argyll Holidays is rated 4.29 based on 580 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access