Argyll Holidays Reviews

4.29 Rating 576 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Argyll Holidays
566 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
102 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
121 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
46 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01301 705 658

Email:
lisa.allan@argyllholidays.com

Location:
Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead, PA24 8AD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Argyll Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"clean, nice and new, nothing was a issue for staff, great for relaxing in a lovely setting"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Argyll Holidays? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We found a syringe head in the bed my son had been sleeping in!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The park and lodge was very clean the staff made us feel very welcoming they were so friendly and helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful walks, views over the Holy loch were amazing, great leisure facilities"
Posted 1 year ago
"The park and the lodges was very clean staff made us feel very welcoming"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wifi in accomodation areas appalling. Got advised the wifi is good in the complex which is wasnt. Food good but very over-priced and so was the drinks. No DVD player in the caravan."
Posted 1 year ago
"Caravan was of a very good standard however far to close to other caravans. Restaurant was dreadful. Very poor customer service & so slow with order. Over priced drinks. Very poor choice of prizes for kids. Fish and chip van over charged us and served frozen chips. The whole experience really lacked quality and we felt quite ripped off."
Posted 1 year ago
"This was our first visit to Hunters Quay and we will be back!! Our lodge was spacious, spotless and had everything we could ask for. The facilities in the centre for the kids were amazing and the activities were reasonably priced. The swimming pool was brilliant fun too. We hope to return every year for a great family holiday."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not a great trip to be honest, lodge wasn't the cleanest on arrival, also the smoke detector is two years out of date past the recommendations from manufacturer. 10 year life span then replace. I witnessed a terrible attitude by a member of your leisure team towards another holiday maker who then proceeded to slam the pool entry door in his face and storm off. The incident came about when she was questioned over the activity we had all paid 30 minutes for only lasted 15. She turned up late at desk then tried to find another memeber of staff to carry out the activity then decided she didn't have shorts to wear so took another 5 mi utes looking for shorts."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent facilities for kids and adults and the Jura Premier Caravans were comfortable, modern and really well organised. We all had a great time."
Posted 1 year ago
"staff were very helpful always pleasant the village well manicured cravan was well presented on arrival its was new been to hunters quay 4 or 5 times always a great experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"No mention of important info about site like touring being on main gate beside busy road and train running past till late at night"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good company with professional staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clean site with excellent lodge accommodation with breathtaking views"
Posted 1 year ago
"The van was spotless and had everything in it we needed the park was well kept."
Posted 1 year ago
"Location and quality of the lodges."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was as quiet or as busy as you wanted it to be. The accomodation was excellent and the staff were mannerly and helpful. The grandchildren had a great time. Plenty for them to do"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really enjoyed the hot tub in the lodge and the lodge itself was very nice. The staff at the restaurant and complex were helpful, attentive and you can see how hard they work."
Posted 1 year ago
"The lodge was good, although the dishwasher was broken. We enjoyed the hot tub and scenery and the kids loved the things that were available for them."
Posted 1 year ago
"argyll holiday are a great place to go but i find that the prices for locg gilped is a bit over the top .."
Posted 1 year ago
Argyll Holidays is rated 4.29 based on 576 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support