Argyll Holidays Reviews

4.29 Rating 576 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Argyll Holidays
476 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
80 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
64 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01301 705 658

Email:
lisa.allan@argyllholidays.com

Location:
Drimsynie Estate Holiday Village, Lochgoilhead, PA24 8AD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Argyll Holidays made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"clean, nice and new, nothing was a issue for staff, great for relaxing in a lovely setting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Argyll Holidays? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Argyll Holidays receives. Reply Free
"We found a syringe head in the bed my son had been sleeping in!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The park and lodge was very clean the staff made us feel very welcoming they were so friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful walks, views over the Holy loch were amazing, great leisure facilities"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The park and the lodges was very clean staff made us feel very welcoming"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wifi in accomodation areas appalling. Got advised the wifi is good in the complex which is wasnt. Food good but very over-priced and so was the drinks. No DVD player in the caravan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Caravan was of a very good standard however far to close to other caravans. Restaurant was dreadful. Very poor customer service & so slow with order. Over priced drinks. Very poor choice of prizes for kids. Fish and chip van over charged us and served frozen chips. The whole experience really lacked quality and we felt quite ripped off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was our first visit to Hunters Quay and we will be back!! Our lodge was spacious, spotless and had everything we could ask for. The facilities in the centre for the kids were amazing and the activities were reasonably priced. The swimming pool was brilliant fun too. We hope to return every year for a great family holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not a great trip to be honest, lodge wasn't the cleanest on arrival, also the smoke detector is two years out of date past the recommendations from manufacturer. 10 year life span then replace. I witnessed a terrible attitude by a member of your leisure team towards another holiday maker who then proceeded to slam the pool entry door in his face and storm off. The incident came about when she was questioned over the activity we had all paid 30 minutes for only lasted 15. She turned up late at desk then tried to find another memeber of staff to carry out the activity then decided she didn't have shorts to wear so took another 5 mi utes looking for shorts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent facilities for kids and adults and the Jura Premier Caravans were comfortable, modern and really well organised. We all had a great time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"staff were very helpful always pleasant the village well manicured cravan was well presented on arrival its was new been to hunters quay 4 or 5 times always a great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No mention of important info about site like touring being on main gate beside busy road and train running past till late at night"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good company with professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clean site with excellent lodge accommodation with breathtaking views"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The van was spotless and had everything in it we needed the park was well kept."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Location and quality of the lodges."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was as quiet or as busy as you wanted it to be. The accomodation was excellent and the staff were mannerly and helpful. The grandchildren had a great time. Plenty for them to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really enjoyed the hot tub in the lodge and the lodge itself was very nice. The staff at the restaurant and complex were helpful, attentive and you can see how hard they work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The lodge was good, although the dishwasher was broken. We enjoyed the hot tub and scenery and the kids loved the things that were available for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"argyll holiday are a great place to go but i find that the prices for locg gilped is a bit over the top .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Argyll Holidays is rated 4.29 based on 576 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support